1 thought on “Thank you for your support!

  1. “Hi,
    I just came across your app website for, LikeJeopardy … and it looks like an interesting app.

    I make my living by developing my own apps and marketing them. I’ve
    launched over 100 apps and sold an app business in the 6 figures. I’ve
    had a ton of success marketing my own apps and now I am reaching out to
    other app developers via my new business, YourAppReport.com. We
    recently launched YourAppReport.com and are currently giving away a
    (100% Complimentary), customized marketing report tailored for your app
    and you can get it instantly! (Only ONE per developer account).
    Get a full app optimization review, a list and analysis for 50 of your
    app competitors, specific marketing recommendations tailored to your app
    & more… Take your app to the next level now!

    YourAppReport.com will instantly scan your app title, description and keywords and return
    specific content optimization suggestions and recommendations. Your app
    is useless if no one can find it.  Get your 100% complimentary report
    today (ONLY ONE REPORT PER DEVELOPER ACCOUNT).

    To get your report (only one per developer account) visit YourAppReport.com today and simply input your appstore url. It takes about 1 minute…

    Thanks,
    Kerry (Creator of YourAppReport.com)
    info@yourappreport.com

Leave a comment